Notice-Mega ATV Season 4, GOA

Mega ATV Championship


Dear ATV enthusiast.

Greetings from Autosports India !!

Thank you for your kind support and love in the previous seasons of the event. The most awaited Motorsports event “Mega ATV Championship” will be officially launched on 2ND APRIL 2018, and the registration portal will open at 11:00 Hrs. Indian Standard Time.

For this season first 100 (One Hundred only) successfully registered teams will be selected for the final event. All details including Rule book, Event schedule, Event format, Rewards, FAQ, Registration guidelines and career opportunities will be Live on the official website of “Mega ATV Championship (http://atvchampionship.com ) from 1st April, 2018, 11:00 Noon onward.

Team strength will be of 30 (Thirty) members and 2 (two) faculty advisers/coach in each team. As the theme of the MAC season-4, will be on “Dirt Riders” along with the most thrilling “Night Rider” event. So the venue for Season-4 is selected GOA.

As Mega ATV Championship is well known for its extra ordinary themes, Tracks and compatible venue to fulfill the requirement of the theme and to give a proper adventures and thrilling feel.

Be prepared and ready with all the required documents and high speed broadband internet connectivity at the time of Registration for your convenience.

Registration fee:
Phase I- 30,000/- (Rupees thirty thousand only) At the time of Registration.
Phase II- 29,000/-(Rupees twenty nine thousand only) Dates will be announced later.

Registration fees mentioned above are inclusive of GST.

Payment for the registration fee can be done online and offline both facilities will be available.

So gear up and be prepared to make your mark and witness the India’s the most thrilling, exciting, and the precarious events among all adventure Motorsports.

Team Autosports India welcomes you all in Mega ATV Championship family.

Event Dates: February 2018 (Exact dates will be announced after announcement of university exams)

Venue: GOA

Best of Luck!!

Thanks & Regards
Team Autosports India.